LONDON FASHION WEEK DAY 1

I’ve been so idle!!!! I’ve arrived in London and had a great time, and finally got to go to my first Fashion Week ever! So I’ve been crazy occupied with all the boring parts of moving to London, so I totally forgot and lost the chance to get tickets to shows or anything for LFW 2013. I was obviously very envious of everyone who had the LFW tickets or passes, but this is never the last one, right?! 

It was really an amazing chance to see and experience it live. There were so many memorable looks and I literally didn’t know where to stick my eyes to! Everyone looked amazing even though it was a really rainy and foggy day! The atmosphere was amazing – so fun and so LONDON. I think it was a great experience as my first fashion week where I got to actually see so much fashion happening in front of my eyes. Learnt so much!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Hopefully more to come ❤

Leave a Reply

