Christian Louboutin Retrospective Exhibition

I’m so glad that Christian Louboutin decided to have his exhibition at Toronto before I left the city. It’s probably one of the most exciting fashion moments in my city. Everyone’s been getting a glimpse at the masterpieces that haven’t been on the windows of Davids or in the shoe salons in Holt Renfrew. 

Even though I got the chance to go a bit later than the opening date, it was still mind-blowing to see his work over the last 20 years. I can’t believe it’s only been 20 years, because I think he has so much to show! 

I didn’t bring my camera because I had to take notes the whole time I was there, so excuse the quality of these pictures taken with my friend’s phone!! Thanks Rachel for taking pictures for meeee!!! 

ImageImageImageImageImage

 

the Disney collaboration – Cinderellas!!!!!ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

Club Monaco top

Rag and Bone black jeans

J. Crew Metallic Everlys (apparently sold out of silver online)

Coach gathered leather clutch (old)

 

Leave a Reply

