Tomboy love

I love them heels and silk blouses, but I can’t get enough of chunky boy sweaters and oxfords! I think everyone around me knows that I love the tomboy look as much as I am girly. If you don’t like really tight clothes or always wearing skinny jeans, the whole boyfriend fit would be the best alternative. Sometimes, a girl needs more a man’s attire to make herself feel more comfortable! 

 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

J.Crew Men’s crewneck sweater (similar in merino wool)and linen pants

American Apparel denim crop top

Topshop oxford shoes (old)

MCM wallet

Leave a Reply

