Thank God It’s a Day Off

I’ve been working almost every day, so I didn’t even have the time to take pictures of my outfits. On a day off, especially when it’s amazing outside, I feel the need to dress down a bit. I’m leaving for London in a month and a half, and don’t have much time left to spend with family and friends. As much as I’m excited, I hate the feeling of leaving my favourite people. So when I have the time to do so, I always spend it laughing and smiling with them. 

Today was the best day to do so – no work, and too beautiful to resist outside. On a weekend this beautiful, I’m sure no one wants to get dressed in their work outfits. I like turning my non-work outfits around 180 degrees. I love doing the whole boy look with minimum colour combinations. Because I work with so much colours and love them, I love having my outfit monotoned at times!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Say hi to my baby Empress!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ the cutest maltipoo period.

 

ImageImage

 

Cheap Monday T-shirt

J.Crew Linen drawstring pants (sold out online :()

MLB baseball cap

Converse

 

Leave a Reply

