Celebration for a new beginning

It’s not my convocation yet, but a lot of them are happening right now! Such a festive season for all my fellow graduates! It’s so overrated to say this line, but I can’t believe it has been 4 years. I’ve watched my sister graduate at this university twice already, and it’s finally my time to celebrate the end of my undergraduate years. 

Since mine didn’t actually happen yet, I’ll put all the emotional thoughts aside for a moment. I’ll be more joyful rather than sad when it happens!

So it was my best friend’s convocation on Friday, and we’ve had our festive spirits with us for a few days in a row. Here are some pictures (not of the convocation, but of our after trip to harbourfront <3)

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

J. Crew shirt, skirt, belt and shoes

Rebecca Minkoff mini M.A.C. bag

7 thoughts on “Celebration for a new beginning

Leave a Reply

