The Perfect Match

Sorry it’s been quite long since my last post again!! 😦 I’ve been wearing lots of outfits that were blog-worthy, but unfortunately, I didn’t have a photographer around… But here it is! Not much, but at least, something!

I think I’ve already put it out there that I love floral patterns. It does so much for an outfit every single time. Since I can’t wear a sleeveless dress to work, but it’s too nice to wear a huge jacket, I wore a shirt inside. I saw a mannequin wearing a shirt under a sleeveless dress before, and I loved it! Since it’s already so busy with the floral prints, it’s always safe to match it with simple, yet coordinating items with it. 

Nuff with the words, here are some pictures!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

dress from Korea

JCrew belt

Kimchi Blue flats

TNA shirt

Leave a Reply

