Not Winter, Not yet Spring

I’ve been blaming school for my laziness, I admit. It’s because spring isn’t officially here yet, and it’s not really winter… so I’ve decided to blame it on the weather. There’s no sun, there’s still -5 degree windchill, and I’m in desperate need for some warmth. I still can’t put away all my coats and boots, unfortunately… Hopefully spring will be here soon!!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

Spicy Color (Korea) Tshirt

Juicy Couture Hoodie (old)

Aritzia Trooper Jacket

JCrew Pixie pants

Marc by Marc Jacobs bag

Links of London Sweetie bracelet, Coach bracelet (old), skull bracelet from Korea

Topshop shoes (old)

4 thoughts on “Not Winter, Not yet Spring

Leave a Reply

