Casual Sunday Attire

It feels like forever since I’ve uploaded an outfit post! All due to my hiding in libraries for a busy essay week, I haven’t had neither an outfit to post, nor someone to take pictures for me. The essay weeks aren’t over yet, but it’s SUNDAY and I wanted to enjoy.

When I looked at a lot of my outfit posts, I realized that a lot of my outfits were quite dressy. To be honest, I’m more of a sweater-and-jeans kinda girl. It’s hard to always wear skirts and statement necklaces all the time, so I love just snuggling under a big oversized sweater with running shoes.

It’s school tomorrow again, and thank god, it’s nice and sunny, so I’ve got a chance to enjoy my Sunday. Hope you enjoyed yours too!!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

J.Crew Cocoon Coat, men’s Crewneck sweater, socks

American Apparel denim crop button-up

J Brand jeans

New Balance 556 series

Ray-Ban Wayfarers

2 thoughts on “Casual Sunday Attire

Leave a Reply

