Give us Flower

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m starting to wonder if this winter’s going to last until mid April to May… It made me realize how much I love summer and how much I despise winter. I’m sure I’m not the only one who feels this way, because everywhere I look in the mall, there are bright colours and floral designs. I was debating between a pair of red or nude heels, and decided to tone down the loud floral designs on my skirt with the nude 🙂 Coincidentally, the curtains match!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

I was also thinking that a pair of the Liberty print Everly pumps from J.Crew might be nice and matchy matchy with my outfit, but since I don’t have them with me, though I wish I did, these nudes will do 🙂

J.Crew cashmere tippi

Skirt from Korea’s Plastic Island (too bad they don’t ship overseas…)

Forever21 necklace

Locale shoes

 

6 thoughts on “Give us Flower

Leave a Reply

