Blues and Pavé

 

 

 

 

Out of 10,000 ways to wear a chambray shirt, this is probably just one of them. A few months ago, I saw a sleeveless dress worn with a chambray shirt and a bow tie, and fell in love. If you love minimalism and still want to make a little statement, this would probably do the job. My sister’s dress that I’m wearing, (we’re good with sharing… at least I am…) is navy blue, so the unison in blue speaks out for itself. Also, when you’re going for that simple look, adding a bit of classic pavé is like a little cherry on top, if you don’t have a bow tie like me! For shoes, even though I don’t have a picture of them, I wore a pair of oxfords, and they worked perfectly with my outfit!!

(HAPPY BIRTHDAY JANINE ❤ ❤ <3)

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

TOPSHOP dress (similar)

J.Crew Chambray Keeper Shirt, bracelet

FOREVER21 necklace (old)

Coach Sterling silver earrings

Thomas Sabo beaded bracelet

 

 

Leave a Reply

