New York Day 3

I’m already completely nostalgic. The sun was out most of the days, but it was way too windy and icy cold, so I had to defer our planned agenda for Central Park. It’s one of the most beautiful places in NYC and I couldn’t not go. I thought my fingers were going to turn purple and all, but I can probably stand a few hours in the cold if I were in NYC anytime!!

Then we made our way to Dylans Candy Bar… I have this terrible thing with Dylan’s… I love their store and everything, but last time I went and bought something, it got stolen in Bloomingdale’s, and this year… it smashed in front of Bryant Park when I was taking pictures… so no candies whatsoever for me 😥

But it all worked out okay because we went to watch Chicago, and I have to say watching it live was worth every single penny I paid! (I actually bought the last minute ones at TKTF, so it wasn’t that much anyways) Every minute of it was breathtaking! Highly recommend it!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

J.Crew Cocoon Coat, Men’s crewneck sweater, MacAlister boots

Uniqlo legging pants

Alexander McQueen scarf

Ray-Ban Wayfarers

Rebecca Minkoff Mini MAC

 

4 thoughts on “New York Day 3

Leave a Reply

