New York – Day 1

Last 4 days in NYC were amazing! On the day that we arrived, I was wearing clothes from work, so no outfit pictures, unfortunately… NYC was as dreamy as I remembered it! I’ve been there two years ago and was stuck in the Hurricane Sandy, but it’s just too good to resist! The weather was pretty great too, compared to Toronto. I thought it was crazy cold when I was there, but once I came back to Toronto, it was unbearable. :s!!!Β 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Rockefeller Center, Bouchon bakery, Cole Haan, Grand Central Station, Times Square… Need I say moreeee?! I’ll be posting the outfit pictures soon!!! πŸ™‚

11 thoughts on “New York – Day 1

  1. Wonderful goods from you, man. I have have in mind your stuff previous to and
    you are just too wonderful. I really like what you’ve acquired right here, certainly like what you are stating and the way by which you are saying it. You’re making it enjoyable and you still take care of to stay it
    wise. I can’t wait to read far more from you. That is actually a wonderful site.

  2. My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different page and thought I should check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to checking out your web page yet again.

  3. First off I would like to say excellent blog!
    I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your head prior to writing. I’ve
    had trouble clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out.
    I do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to
    15 minutes are lost just trying to figure out how to begin.
    Any suggestions or hints? Many thanks!

    • Hey!
      I honestly think about what I want to say on my posts when I’m taking pictures. I write for about 30 minutes for every post, and I constantly revise what I write.
      Try solving problems, or giving tips to the reader, and you’ll be able to connect it to your personal opinions!
      Hope it helped at least a little!

Leave a Reply

