Sparkle and Shine

Since there’s 20 inches of snow in Toronto, I couldn’t go anywhere much except for work and school. It’s almost mid February and it’s -13 degrees! I’m starting to wonder if I’m living in Alaska with all this snow around… 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

Aritzia silk blouse (similar here)

J.Crew Sequin skirt and belt (similar here) and necklace

Kimchi Blue flats (similar here)

Coach bracelet (old)

And after I took my outfit photos, I was making these!

ImageImageImage

 

These are Oreo Marshmallow truffles! I honestly take so much joy in making desserts, and this was my first attempt at making truffles. Thus the ugly forms, but they taste pretty good! Here is where I got the recipe for these goodies. Too bad they don’t look like perfect truffles, but they taste amazing!!!

Leave a Reply

