Back to basics

With my school stuff all in one bundle waiting to devour me, and all the miscellaneous stress I’ve been getting during the week, I needed to take some time off of everything. The way I deal with my stress is this: I try to bring myself back to the place I was before I knew these obstacles existed. My mood has a lot of influence on the outfits I wear, and as much as I love sequins, crazy scarf prints and eye-popping colour, sometimes I need to go back to the simple basics. Polka dots and stripes are the necessities that don’t even need an introduction, but I just gave you a long personal one, didn’t I…

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Talula Babaton‘s Seth T-shirt

BDG Oxford Boyfriend shirt

Rag and Bone Jeans

J.Crew men’s socks

Marc by Marc Jacobs booties (old)

 

One thought on “Back to basics

Leave a Reply

