Wintery Campus

So we, Torontonians, were fooled. Just a few weeks ago, it was 12 degrees, and I could walk out without my huge winter jackets, and I didn’t have to freeze to death. I remember everyone saying how warm it is in Toronto this year, and how it was way colder last year. Turns out we were jinxing it! A minus 21 degree weather slapped us pretty hard in the face today. I was in the campus from 10am to 8pm today, and honestly, am so glad to be back home. 

So I’m wearing my university’s men’s sweater, which I bought in my first year. I’m really not the type to wear sweats with huge UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO printed on it from head to toe, because I just never wear sweats. A few years ago, when someone saw me wearing this said that I must be real proud of what school I go to. Well, I do love my school, but this is just a sweater, and I just like the fit.

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Image

J.Crew Cocoon Coat (gone for the season)

Aritzia boyfriend shirt

U of T sweater

Rag and Bone jeans (old)

Burberry rainboots (in black)

Longchamp Bag

6 thoughts on “Wintery Campus

Leave a Reply

