Style Icon #1: Mizuhara Kiko

A fashion girl probably has thousands of fashion style icons. And I’m no exception! The style icons that I mention in my blog would probably show up in my outfits in fragments. I not only love them for the outfits they pull off, but I love them for the way they carry themselves. Some of them might not even need an introduction, but they definitely deserve it nonetheless. 

 

Mizuhara Kiko, or Audrie Kiko Daniel

Born 1990, American-Japanese International Model.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

 

Why a style icon?

When I first encountered her on internet, I was trying to get a visual idea of how I wanted to cut my hair. I fell in love with her natural, yet not 200% perfect hairstyle. But honestly, what hairstyle would not look good with her tiny dual ethnic face and those light brown eyes? I think she definitely knows her irresistible features, which adapt to millions of different styles. Being the model she is, she pulls off looks that vary from lolita-esque to harajuku. She’s got tons of fangirls who love her for the effortless looks that she manages, and I definitely have to agree. She does it so easily!

One thought on “Style Icon #1: Mizuhara Kiko

Leave a Reply

