Weekend Bliss

Only for a short time this weekend, we’ve got sunshine and the warm weather. It felt strange for me not to have a jaceket when there was still snow on the ground, but it’s a hint that summer will be here soon!!

So I met up with one of my real good friends, and we went to my most memorable places, Yonge and Eglinton. I love that area, because I used to go to high school there, and used to live there as well! So the concept of my outfit is real casual and looking young. Sometimes, I don’t feel like walking around with a necklace around my neck, a dress shirt, or a pencil skirt. Whenever I wear a hoodie, I feel like I’m back in high school! Too bad I couldn’t take any pictures at Yonge and Eglinton, they have a great atomsphere there as well!

Image

 Image

 Image

Image

iImage

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

 

Cheap Monday Hoodie

Ray Ban Sunglasses

Coach Madison bag

 

2 thoughts on “Weekend Bliss

Leave a Reply

