Fuchsia and Cashmere

Really quick post before I go out!

I like my cashmere in all colours, but I like my outfits with a bit of colour. Toronto is getting warmer as it’s hitting 11 degrees today, and that means I won’t be able to wear my cozy cashmere sweaters as often anymore… I wish my pjs were cashmere so I can cuddle in them… It’s so comfy I want to sleep in them!!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

J. Crew Cashmere Tippi and Minni Pants

MCM wallet (only sold in Korea)

Topshop Shoes

Links of London Sweetie bracelet

Tomas Sabo Charm Club bracelet

4 thoughts on “Fuchsia and Cashmere

  1. Hey! I love your combination of colors in your clothing; a maroon sweater with its touch of cashmere for a soften, cozy look, and with those dark pants keeping the outfit modernized and oh of course love those spikes of the bad boys to make it a little edgy. Love! xo.

Leave a Reply

