Dot Dot Dot

It’s back to school time! Oh how joyful dot dot dot. I still have to finish an application for two schools, read Margaret Laurence’s The Diviners (hurrah for Canadian fiction), Middlemarch by George Eliot, and “The Romantic Period” by Lynch and Stillinger. I also have to worry about the marks I haven’t gotten back before the break started, so the anticipation kills. So that’s my excuse for not posing for so long. As I see the number on my bloglovin icon on my computer go up and up, I can’t help but worry about how my blog is decaying or something… 

So I met up with a group of friends for like a last cup of coffee, bracing ourselves for the upcoming storm from school and such. We’ll probably meet up even after the storm begins, but we all need excuses to have fun anyways.

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

My amazing friend decides to focus on my bag instead of me!

 

 

Image

 

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

This baby toy they sell at indigo was actually blushing! 

J. Crew Cashmere sweater (in a different colour) and Coat

Skirt by Aritzia

Leggings by Uniqlo

 

4 thoughts on “Dot Dot Dot

Leave a Reply

