Post Christmas Post

After being so healthy for 3 whole years, the flu has finally hit me this year. I even got a flu shot, but I was probably too tired for it to be in effect. But I couldn’t just waste my Christmas. I got together with my close friends and we had a little Christmas dinner/countdown. It was nice and rosy and comfy cozy (this song just won’t leave my head). I always enjoy low-key intimate gatherings more than the huge 100 people parties, so I had an amazing time with my close ones! This might even be our last Christmas to spend together, so it was really meaningful to us.

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

We went to Swish By Han, one of my favourite restaurants, and thankfully, they were open! The Food is amazing, it’s Korean Ssam, which is meat wrapped in lettuce or cabbage. Great food with amazing friends: more than enough!!

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

Wearing: J. Crew outfit – Boy Shirt in Red plaid (Green one here), Minnie pants, shoes from Topshop, Nobis jacket.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

We went over to our friend’s house, and as you can see, she’s a child in heart and has so many stuffed animals. I didn’t even recognize the Fluffy from Despicable Me, and she was offended. So the four of us (one of them refusing to take a picture), spent the night just sipping wine and coolers!

I forgot how warm Christmas was, with family and friends, heartwarming gifts, and just enough alcohol! It started to snow at 12am right on the dot, so we got a white Christmas as well! We got everything we asked for!

Leave a Reply

